Online management system for
independent bands and musicians

Our Artists

Artist News

Otero Studios

Instant Madness

     INSTANT MADNESS will release their debut CD "METALmorphosis" this month. Their combined efforts with Pre-Emptive Strike Records has given rise to the opportunity of an elite tracklist of 10 songs including discogrophy and lyrics. The songs themselves can be purchased through the Instant Madness myspace page Via the Nimbit widget. You can click this link to access the site


Back to Artist News

View Artist Showcase

Latest Artist Posts:

Subscribe to the FourFour Artist RSS feed.