Online management system for
independent bands and musicians

Our Artists

Artist News

Clark Chambers

Clark Chambers Set 1

1.  The Beginning  -  by Clark Chambers

2.  Travelin’ Music Man  - by  Clark Chambers 

3.  Call Me The Breeze  -  by J.J. Cale

4.  End Of The Innocence  -  by Bruce Hornsby and Don Henley

5.  Piano Player  -  by Robert Price  (Blue)

6.  Levon  -  By Elton John

7.  Tuesday’s Gone - by Lynyrd Skynyrd

8.  I Love You  by  Climax Blues Band

9.  Mustang Sally  -  by  Wilson Pickett

All backing tracks performed and recorded by:  Clark Chambers
Drums on Against End Of The Innocence  by Mark Wells
Guitar on Call Me The Breeze and Tuesday’s Gone  by Freddie (Van Zant) Vanover