Online management system for
independent bands and musicians

Our Artists

Artist News

Clark Chambers

Clark Chambers Set 2

1.  Suite Maddam Blue  -   by Styx  .

2.  Babe  -  by Styx

3.  The Radio Said  -  by  Clark Chambers

4.  Against The Wind  -  by Bob Seager

5.  My Life  -  by Billy Joel

6.  New York Is Cold Tonight  -  by Clark Chambers and Rocky Harrison

7.  Doin It All For My Baby  -  by Huey Lewis and The News

8.  Sweet Home Chicago -  by Robert Johnson

All backing tracks performed and recorded by:  Clark Chambers
Drums on Against The Wind and Sweet Home Chicago by Mark Wells
Guitar on The Radio Said by Freddie (Van Zant) Vanover